Rob Garver

Rob Garver

Rob Garver served as a national correspondent for The Fiscal Times, based in Washington, D.C., from 2013 to 2017. A longtime reporter on the intersection of the federal government and the private sector, he previously reported on the FDA’s botched oversight of drug trials for ProPublica and worked as senior researcher for Bob Woodward during the writing of Woodward’s New York Times bestselling book, The Price of Politics. Garver holds a master’s degree in public policy from Georgetown University and a bachelor’s degree from the University of Vermont.

 

 

Recent Stories By Rob Garver:

Rob Garver Directory

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 8:43pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 2:45pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 9:19pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:51pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 12:42pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 5:49pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 9:15pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 1:03pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 3:19pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 12:48pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 12:40pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 3:27pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 7:55pm

Pages